Medlemmer

Medlemmer/Associerede medlemmer

MEDLEMMER
Audio-Visuelt Centrum A/S
Hedeager 2
2605 Brøndby
Web: avc.dk

Christian Dannevang
Mail: cd@avc.dk
Tlf: +45 4362 4777

avc-logo-70x70
AV Center København A/S
Sdr. Ringvej 39
2605 Brøndby
Web: avcenter.dk

Lars Thorndall
Mail: lt@avcenter.dk
Tlf: +45 7020 1799

avcenter logo sh-positiv
AV Center Odense A/S
Svendborgvej 39
5260 Odense S
Web: avcenter.dk

Henrik Nielsen
Mail: hn@avcenter.dk
Tlf: +45 7020 2955

avcenter logo sh-positiv
AV Center Vest ApS
Tomsagervej 10
8230 Åbyhøj
Web: avcenter.dk

Henrik Jørgensen
Mail: hj@avcenter.dk
Tlf: +45 7020 9805

avcenter logo sh-positiv
AV Center Aalborg ApS
Stenholm 1
9400 Nørresundby
Web: avcenter.dk

Bent Lindholm
Mail: bli@avcenter.dk
Tlf: +45 7020 2999

avcenter logo sh-positiv
AV-HUSET A/S
Jernbuen 1
4700 Næstved
Web: av-huset.dk

Jens Ravn
Mail: jens@av-huset.dk
Tlf: +45 5577 4030

av-huset-logo
Cipex ApS
Langdyssen 5, Lisbjerg
8200 Aarhus N
Web: cipex.dk

Michael Rasmussen
Mail: mr@cipex.dk
Tlf: +45 4422 6666

cipex_2_pos_300
Danmon Group A/S
Nybrovej 99
2820 Gentofte
Web: danmon.dk

Niels Bull
Mail: niels.bull@danmon.dk
Tlf: +45 4596 8800
Dansk Video Center A/S
Gladsaxe Møllevej 15
2860 Søborg
Web: dvc.dk

Niels Andersen
Mail: na@dvc.dk
Tlf: +45 3393 8080

dvc_logo
Dansk Video Center Vest
Carl Bremers Vej 3
5230 Odense
Web: dvc.dk

Marcus Juhl Mikkelsen
Mail: mm@dvc.dk
Tlf: +45 6317 0044

dvc_logo
Enstall A/V ApS
Immerkær 54
2650 Hvidovre
Web: enstall.dk

Morten Løkken
Mail: mlo@enstall.dk
Tlf: +45 3834 3231

enstall_logo
FMJ Audio Visuelt Udstyr A/S
Bugattivej 5
7100 Vejle
Web: fmj.dk

Morten Østergaard
Mail: mf@fmj.dk
Tlf: +45 7585 9100

fmj-logo_web_h100_plusav4_ustreg
K-installation ApS
Banegraven 8
3550 Slangerup
Web: k-installation.dk

Casper Kvindebjerg Larsen
Mail: cl@k-installations.dk
Tlf: +45 7027 9500

Minitech Aps
Rudolfgårdsvej 1D
8260 Viby J
Web: minitech.dk

Jens Ole Christensen
Mail: joc@minitech.dk
Tlf: +45 9743 5566
Nordic Rentals A/S
Helge Nielsens Allé 5
8723 Løsning
Web: nordic.dk

Torben Sjøberg Pedersen
Mail: tp@nordic.dk
Tlf: +45 7026 5222
ProShop Europe A/S
Langdyssen 3
8200 Aarhus N
Web: expromo.eu

Jens U. Carstensen
Mail: jus@proshopeurope.com
Tlf: +45 7025 2586

proshop_logo
Ricoh Danmark A/S
Delta Park 37
2665 Vallensbæk Strand
Web: ricoh.dk

Morten Leig Keldorff
Mail: morten.keldorff@ricoh.dk
Tlf: +45 4366 6869

Stouenborg ApS
Rugvænget 21 L
2630 Tåstrup
Web: stouenborg.dk

Anders Jørgensen
Mail: anders@stouenborg.dk
Tlf: +45 7211 8098

stouenborg-logo
Strøm & Streg AV ApS
Nordre strandvej 119E
3150 Hellebæk
Web: sosav.dk

René Dyrholm
Mail: rene@sosav.dk
Tlf: +45 7022 0809

sosav_logo
Teletech KonferenceKommunikation A/S
Generatorvej 9
2860 Søborg
Web: teletech.dk

Jesper "Bundy" Nielsen
Mail: jn@teletech.dk
Tlf: +45 4492 9800

teletech_logo
Unico Gruppen
Søndergade 107
6600 Vejen
Web: unico-gruppen.dk

Michael Henriksen
Mail:post@unico-gruppen.dk
Tlf: +45 7536 5779
VIPTEC ApS
Bjælkevangen 9
2690 Karlslunde
Web: viptec.dk

Jesper Kjær Wærens
Mail: jesper@viptec.dk
Tlf: +45 4369 2725

viptec_logo
WUAV A/S
Murervej 7
6710 Esbjerg
Web: wuav.dk

Leif Andersen
Mail: la@wuav.dk
Tlf: +45 7511 9191

ASSOCIEREDE MEDLEMMER
Biamp
v/Kinovox Scandinavia
Marielundvej 45
2730 Herlev
Web: kinovox.com

Jesper Kirkegaard Jensen
Mail: jj@kinovox.com
Tlf: +45 7022 3811

EPSON
Vibeholms Allé 15
2605 Brøndby
Web: epson.dk

Rasmus Nielsen
Mail: rasmus.nielsen@epson.eu
Tlf: +45 4450 8585

Genelec
Danmarksvej 32D
8660 Skanderborg
Web: genelec.com

Jonas Olsen
Mail: jonas.olsen@genelec.com
Tlf: +45 2247 0347
LG Electronics Nordic AB
Lyngby Hovedgade 10C
2800 Kgs. Lyngby
Web: lg.com

Henrik Lehd
Mail: henrik.lehd@lge.com
Tlf: +45 6122 6600

Neets A/S
Langballe 4
8700 Horsens
Web: neets.dk

Michael Jarl Christensen
Mail: mjc@neets.dk
Tlf: +45 7566 6099

Panasonic Danmark
Kolt Østerparken 110
8361 Hasselager
(Hjemmekontor)
Web: panasonic.dk

Simon Pedersen
Mail: Simon.pedersen@eu.panasonic.com
Tlf: +45 2325 1987

Sennheiser Nordic A/S
Delta Park 45.2
2665 Vallensbæk Strand
Web: sennheiser.com

Lars Knobloch
Mail: lars.knobloch@sennheiser.com
Tlf: +45 7026 6633
Shure
Jydekrogen 8
2625 Vallensbæk
Web: matrixgroup.dk

Kasper Bregenborg
Mail: bregenborg@matrixsales.dk
Tlf: +45 7025 5522

QSC/Q-SYS
v/EM Nordic Denmark A/S
Hammerholmen 9D
2650 Hvidovre
Web: emnordic.dk

Christian Holm Hansen
Mail: christian.h@emnordic.dk
Tlf: +45 3234 0000

Vivitek
v/Imago Sonas A/S
Marielundvej 46E
2730 Herlev
Web: imagosonas.dk/vivitek

Mads Nørskov
Mail: mads@imagosonas.dk
Tlf: +45 3178 0303

SAMARBEJDSPARTNERE
Ambiente AS

Ørstedsvej 16
8600 Skanderborg
Web: ambiente.dk

Michael Skjødt
Mail: ms@ambiente.dk
Tlf: +45 4057 4402
Arkitekturministeriet
OBV 020 Otto Busses Vej 5A
2450 København
Web: arkitekturministeriet.dk

Bo Benzon Malmmose
Mail: bob@ampd.dk
Tlf: +45 2244 0273
beMatrix Scandinavia

Idögatan 23
SE-582 78 Linköping
Web: bematrix.com

Cheikh Sarr
Mail: c.sarr@beMatrix.com
Tlf: +45 4291 7293
Blue Water Shipping A/S
Trafikhavnskaj 9
6701 Esbjerg
Web: bws.net

Claus Bæk
Mail: clb@bws.dk
Tlf: +45 7913 4144
Boma499 A/S
Energivej 30
2750 Ballerup
Web: boma499.dk

Maj Bjerre og Bent Helgestrup
Mail: boma499@boma499.dk
Tlf: +45 4396 0499
Compass Fairs Aps
Brunde Vest 17
6230 Rødekro
Web: compassfairs.dk

Henning Sørensen
Mail: henning@compassfairs.dk
Tlf: +45 7462 9440
Easy Fair A/S
Dueoddevej 12
7400 Herning
Web: easyfair.dk

Søren Kilde
Mail: sk@easyfair.dk
Tlf: +45 5121 2133
exponent a/s
Fabriksparken 12B
2600 Glostrup
Web: exponent.dk

Michael Mogenshøj
Mail: mm@exponent.dk
Tlf: +45 7026 3300
Grundfos Management A/S
Poul Due Jensens Vej 7
8850 Bjerringbro
Web: grundfos.com

Thorsten Thorson
Mail: tthorson@grundfos.com
Tlf: +45 8750 1400
Johansen Dekoration A/S
Industriskellet 17-19
2635 Ishøj
Web:

Michael Alempiew
Mail: jd@j-d.dk
Tlf: +45 4354 1511
Jysk Display A/S
Morsøvej 1
8800 Viborg
Web: jyskdisplay.dk

Jacob P. Jensen
Mail: jpj@jyskdisplay.dk
Tlf: +45 8662 6900
LEMAN International System Transport A/S

Venstrupvej 6
2670 Greve
Web: leman.com

Henrik Nygaard Hansen
Mail: hnh@leman.dk
Tlf: +45 6311 2166
MCH A/S
Vardevej 1
7400 Herning
Web: mch.dk

Morten Viberg
Mail: mvi@mch.dk
Tlf: +45 9926 9998
Messe C
Vestre Ringvej 101
7000 Fredericia
Web: messec.dk

Grete Højgaard
Mail: gh@messec.dk
Tlf: +45 7592 2566
Messetæpper
Hesselbjergvej 9
5953 Tranekær
Web: messetaepper.dk

Peder Hansen
Mail: mail@messetaepper.dk
Tlf: +45 6255 1207
PH service
Hesselbjergvej 9, Snøde
5953 Tranekær
Web: phservice.dk

Peder Hansen
Mail: mail@phservice.dk
Tlf: +45 6255 1207
Scanex (Scandinavian Exhibition Company A/S)
Ursusvej 6, Skovby
8464 Galten
Web: scanex.as

Kaare Egelund Schmidt
Mail: kes@scanex.as
Tlf: +45 8754 1100
Schenker A/S
Helseholmen 31-39
2650 Hvidovre
Web: dbschenker.com/dk-da

Thomas Holm
Mail: thomas.holm@DBschenker.com
Tlf: +45 3686 9493
Sign Service AS
Overholmvej 10
8722 Hedensted
Web: sign-service.dk

Morten Overgaard
Mail: mo@sign-service.dk
Tlf: +45 7589 9200
Standesign
Alsvej 2 F
5800 Nyborg
Web: standesign.dk

André Minier
Mail: andre@standesign.dk
Tlf: +45 4484 6699
Stokholm Transport A/S
Banemarksvej 80
2605 Brøndby
Web: stokholmtransport.dk

Lars Stokholm
Mail: lars@stokholm.com
Tlf: +45 4320 4320
System Standex A/S A/S
Herluf Trollesvej 140
5220 Odense
Web: system-standex.dk

Tommy Knudsen
Mail: tk@system-standex.dk
Tlf: +45 6615 6615
Vingsted hotel & konferencecenter
Vingsted Skovvej 2
7182 Bredsten
Web: vingsted.dk

Brian Runge
Mail: br@vingsted.dk
Tlf: +45 7586 5533